1, 2, 3, 4

MP23. CD

  • CD 9,95


The Jeevas were an English rock band. Its members were Crispian Mills (vocals, guitar), Andy Nixon (drums), and Dan McKinna (bass). Mills was previously the vocalist of Kula Shaker. Nixon and McKinna were previous members of Straw. Mills rejoined Kula Shaker in late 2005, and The Jeevas disbanded.
They released two albums, both edited in Spain by Mushroom Pillow. DELETED


1. Virginia
2. Ghost (cowboys in the movies)
3. You got my number
4. What is it for
5. Once upon a time in America
6. Don't say the good times are over
7. Scary parents
8. Teenage breakdown
9. Silver apples
10. She speaks
11. Edge of the world